Six Nations Tournament - Take advantage of a 10% discount with the code 6NATIONS on all our rugby balls!

Home >
Equipping my club: Our range of technical balls

Equipping my club: Our range of technical balls

Our new range of technical balls redefine the standards of modern soccer. Validated by the future stars of world soccer thanks to our exclusive partnership with Mondial de Montaigu, these balls represent the future of the game.

 

Why choose our technical balloons?

Advanced technology: Enjoy the ultimate playing experience with our cutting-edge technology built into every ball, enabling our balls to meet the FIFA Basic, FIFA Quality, FIFA Quality Pro and FIFA World Cup standards.

Eco-Responsibility: We are proud to be Fairtrade certified, offering products that respect the environment without compromising on quality. The inner lining of our balloons is made of RPET (recycled polyester) and the printing inks are EN71 certified.

Validated by the Mondial de Montaigu: Our balls have won the approval of the world's young soccer talents. The 26 Federations have validated the use of our products in this U16 World Cup. Join the elite! (Find out more!)

 

Equip yourself for victory!

Give your team the best technology on the pitch. You'll also benefit from special offers on bulk purchases, and be able to personalize your balls in your club's colors.

Fill in the form below to discuss our special offers for clubs.

Your phone is invalid.

Send my request

 

Send us your end-of-life balloons! We'll collect them for up-cycling and/or recycling. Creating a circular economy in France around sports balls is our ultimate ambition. By collaborating with us, you'll be contributing to the success of this ambition, and joining personalities from the world of sport who are part of our project.

Read more

 

Simon, founder of Rebond, and Djibril Cissé on the set of "Qui veut être mon associé?" during their TV appearance on M6.

 

 

Icon

French company

Icon

Secure payment

Icon

Balloons delivered inflated within 3 to 5 working days

Icon

Customer service

Tournoi des Six Nations – Profitez de 10% de réduction avec le code 6NATIONS sur tous nos ballons de rugby !

Accueil >
Équiper mon club : Notre gamme de ballons techniques

Équiper mon club : Notre gamme de ballons techniques

Notre nouvelle gamme de ballons techniques redéfinit les normes du football moderne. Validés par les futures pépites du football mondial grâce à notre partenariat exclusif avec le Mondial de Montaigu, ces ballons représentent l’avenir du jeu.

 

Pourquoi choisir nos ballons techniques ?

Technologie Avancée : Profitez de l’expérience de jeu ultime avec notre technologie de pointe intégrée dans chaque ballon qui vaut à nos ballons de répondre aux normes FIFA Basic, FIFA Quality, FIFA Quality Pro

Éco-Responsabilité : Nous sommes fiers d’être certifiés Fairtrade, offrant des produits qui respectent l’environnement sans compromis sur la qualité. L’entoilage interne de nos ballons est fait en RPET (polyester recyclé) et les encres d’impression sont normées EN71.

Validé par le Mondial de Montaigu : Nos ballons ont reçu l’approbation des jeunes talents du football mondial. Les 26 Fédérations ont validé l’utilisation de nos produits dans cette Coupe du Monde des -16 ans. Rejoignez l’élite ! (Découvrir !)

 

Équipez-vous pour la victoire !

Offrez à votre équipe la meilleure technologie sur le terrain. Vous bénéficierez également d’offres spéciales pour les achats en gros et pourrez personnaliser vos ballons aux couleurs de votre club.

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour discuter de nos offres spéciales pour les clubs.

Votre téléphone n’est pas valide.

Envoyer ma demande

 

Envoyez-nous vos ballons en fin de vie ! Nous les récupérons, afin de les up-cycler et/ou les recycler. Créer une économie circulaire en France autour du ballon de sport est notre ambition ultime. En collaborant avec nous, vous contribuez à la réussite de cette ambition et rejoignez des personnalités du monde du sport qui font partie de notre projet.

En savoir plus

 

Simon, le fondateur de Rebond, et Djibril Cissé sur le plateau de "Qui veut être mon associé ?" lors de leur passage télévisé sur la chaîne M6

 

 

Icone

Entreprise française

Icone

Paiement sécurisé

Icone

Ballons livrés gonflés sous 3 à 5 jours ouvrés

Icone

Service client