Six Nations Tournament - Take advantage of a 10% discount with the code 6NATIONS on all our rugby balls!

Solidarity balloons for Secours Populaire

Rebond x Secours Populaire x Collectif La Douceur

new

A balloon to support the world's children

By buying this balloon, you are supporting the actions of Secours Populaire, which works for a fairer, more caring world.

"With the La Douceur collective, we took part in a drawing workshop. And not just any drawings: drawings with meaning, strong symbols, which will end up on a soccer ball." And not just any football: a socio-eco-designed football!

These are the words of the "Copain du Monde" children, a Secours Populaire initiative that enables children from all backgrounds and origins to go on vacation and take part in solidarity actions.

The drawing workshop used to create these footballs is just one of the many activities offered by "Copain du Monde" villages. Children can also go to the beach, go fishing, play soccer or take part in garbage collection workshops.

When you buy this balloon, €10 is donated to Secours Populaire, which will help other children go on vacation.

Drag

The "Copain du monde" children of Secours Populaire

Dreamt up by children, magnified by the La Douceur collective

During a "Copain du Monde" workshop, the children, including Mayssae, Maria, Issa, Precious and Giulianna, created drawings according to their inspirations, accompanied by artists from the Collectif La Douceur.

The collective la Douceur was created in 2017 by artists Silas and Lemilo. Specialized in the realization of artistic projects related to contemporary painting, the collective usually acts on projects of space planning and design.

The artists took all the children's drawings and used the various elements to combine them into a design that tells a story, the story of these Copains du Monde, which Rebond then adapted to the manufacture of this balloon.

A socio-eco-designed balloon

An eco-responsible collaboration based on solidarity

This collab' is naturally intended to support Secours Populaire, a powerful gesture in the run-up to the Christmas and New Year festivities. By purchasing this balloon, 10€ will be donated to Secours Populaire. A solidarity purchase... but not the only one.

This soccer ball manufactured by Rebond is the first bio-sourced and socio-eco-designed ball. Hand-painted and hand-sewn in Punjab, the ball is Fairtrade certified.

This Christmas, make a total commitment: help those in need, support children, while preserving the planet's resources.

Photo credits: Pauline Théon
Video credits: Phoniclips.tv

Icon

French company

Icon

Secure payment

Icon

Balloons delivered inflated within 3 to 5 working days

Icon

Customer service

Tournoi des Six Nations – Profitez de 10% de réduction avec le code 6NATIONS sur tous nos ballons de rugby !

Des ballons solidaires pour le Secours Populaire

Rebond x Secours Populaire x Collectif La Douceur

new

Un ballon pour soutenir les enfants du monde

En achetant ce ballon, vous soutenez les actions du Secours Populaire, qui agit pour un monde plus juste et plus solidaire.

« Avec le collectif La Douceur, nous avons participé à un atelier de dessin. Et pas n’importe quels dessins : des dessins avec du sens, des symboles forts, qui vont se retrouver sur un ballon de foot. » Et pas n’importe quel ballon : un ballon socio-éco-conçu !

Ces mots sont ceux des enfants « Copain du Monde », une action du Secours Populaire qui permet à des enfants de tous horizons et de toutes origines de partir en vacances et de participer à des actions de solidarité.

L’atelier de dessin qui a permis de créer ces ballons de football est l’une des nombreuses activités proposées par les villages « Copain du Monde ». Les enfants sont aussi amenés à aller à la plage, à la pêche, à jouer au football ou à participer à des ateliers de ramassage de déchets.

En achetant ce ballon, 10€ sont reversés au Secours Populaire, qui aidera d’autres enfants à partir en vacances.

Drag

Les enfants "Copain du monde" du Secours Populaire

Rêvé par les enfants, magnifié par le collectif La Douceur

À l’occasion d’un atelier « Copain du Monde », les enfants dont faisaient partie Mayssae, Maria, Issa, Precious et Giulianna, ont réalisé des dessins, selon leurs inspirations, accompagnés par les artistes du Collectif La Douceur.

Le collectif la Douceur a été créé en 2017 par les artistes Silas et Lemilo. Spécialisé dans la réalisation de projets artistiques liés à la peinture contemporaine, le collectif agit habituellement sur des projets d’aménagement et de design d’espaces.

Les artistes ont récupéré les dessins de tous les enfants et utilisé les différents éléments pour les associer ensemble et travailler un design, qui raconte une histoire, celle de ces Copains du Monde, repris ensuite par Rebond qui l’a adapté à la fabrication de ce ballon.

Un ballon socio-éco-conçu

Une collab' solidaire et éco-responsable

Cette collab’ doit naturellement permettre de soutenir le Secours Populaire, un geste fort à quelques jours des fêtes de Noël et de fin d’année. En achetant ce ballon, 10€ sont reversés au Secours Populaire. Un achat solidaire… mais pas que.

Ce ballon de football fabriqué par Rebond est le premier ballon bio-sourcé et socio-éco-conçu. Peint et cousu à la main au Pendjab, ce ballon est issu du commerce équitable et est labellisé Fairtrade.

Pour Noël, engagez-vous totalement : aidez les personnes dans le besoin, soutenez les enfants, tout en préservant les ressources de la planète.

Crédits photos : Pauline Théon
Crédits vidéo : Phoniclips.tv

Icone

Entreprise française

Icone

Paiement sécurisé

Icone

Ballons livrés gonflés sous 3 à 5 jours ouvrés

Icone

Service client